July 5, 2013

Aggressive Inline - Mindgame Bang! 2004

Intro: Murder By Death – You Are the Last Dragon Aaron Feinberg: Tv on the Radio – Staring at the Sun Don Bambrick: Passage – Poem to The Hospital Friends: Pinback – Syracuse Dustin Latimer: Matthew Cooker – Thanks Eddie (Clean Version) Crash Section: Earlimart – We’re So Happy (We Left The Piano In The Truck) Brian Aragon: Deep Puddle Dynamics – d. Mothers of Invention Chris Farmer: Midnight Movies – Just To Play Credits: The Black Heart Procession – Waterfront (The Sinking Road) Team Section: Sole – Salt On Everything

No comments: