May 27, 2014

KCMO (Sean Kelso) Full Rip

Chris Farmer, Patrick Doherty, KC Roche, Colin Kelso
Chris Cheshire, Sean Kelso, Nick LaBarre, Alex Broskow.

Intro: asian cover of Connie Francis – Where The Boys Are

Chris Farmer: Tommy Wright III – Runnin N Gunnin + Pure Hell – No Rules
Friends 1: Esprit – Untitled 2
Pat Doherty: Thin Lizzy – No One Told Him
Friends 2: ?
Kc Roche: The Gun Club – Blue Monsoons
Andrew Nemiroski: ?
Colin Kelso: Ritchrd – Dust + Raekwon – Criminology
Chris Cheshire: Bones – Boyband
Sean Kelso: Dean Blunt Tape 3 mix weds
Nick Labarre: Bones & Xavier Wolf – Fuck Fashion
Alex Broskow: Cold Shower – Alight
Credits: Childish Gambino – It May Be The Glamour Life ft. Ghostface Killah

No comments: